Falcon FTO Tackle system

B

Bonsaibp

Falcon FTO Tackle storage
I’ve been using these boxes since I think 2005 when they first came out and am very happy with the results.
One thing that used to drive me crazy was reaching into a box for a crankbait, topwater, lipless crankbait etc. and having to waste time trying to separate them. And on several occasions the school that was boiling on shad was long gone by the time I got the rattle trap or jerk bait untangled. The Falcon FTO storage boxes have completely eliminated that problem. Now I look into a box without even opening it,and I know what’s in it (partially ‘cause I mark them but you can also see what’s in them through the lid). Then I reach in a grab the bait I want and that bait and only that bait comes out.
They are all made for specific applications, and with a couple of exceptions, perform very well in those applications. Among others you can get boxes designed for large, medium or small crankbaits. Jerkbaits, topwaters,lipless crankbaits, hooks and weights, jigs, spinnerbaits and buzzbaits all have boxes especially designed for them.